Taylor Swift Reveals This Country Artist Is A Part of Re-Recorded Project

Taylor Swift drops the re-recorded version of “Fearless” on Friday, and she just shared the track list with fans, although she first made Swifties work for it. 

Before officially releasing the songs and guests on “Fearless (Taylor’s Version), she posted a video featuring The Vault song names and guests with anagrams, and it wasn’t that hard for fans to figure out the titles. Not long after she posted the official tracklist, featuring Maren Morris on the already released “You All Over Me” and Keith Urban who duets with Tay on “That’s When,” and provides harmonies on “We Were Happy.”

“I’m really honored that  @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on 'That’s When' and singing harmonies on 'We Were Happy,'” she writes. “I was his opening act during the 'Fearless' album era and his music has inspired me endlessly.” She adds, “I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness.”