Eric Church's Video For "Desperate Man' Is Finally Here!

After a 48 hour exclusive on Amazon, Eric Church’s video for his latest single “Desperate Man” is finally available for everyone to see. The clip, directed by Reid Long and John Peets, follows Eric and his team on an undercover mission to press vinyl records and get them to fans any way they can before they can be stopped.

“Desperate Man” is the title track from Eric’s new album, which is set to drop October 5th. Check out the track for the album below:

  1. “The Snake”
  2. “Hanging Around”
  3. “Heart Like A Wheel”
  4. “Some Of It”
  5. “Monsters”
  6. “Hippie Radio”
  7. “Higher Wire”
  8. “Desperate Man”
  9. “Solid”
  10. “Jukebox and a Bar”
  11. “Drowning Man”
The Laurie DeYoung Show

The Laurie DeYoung Show

Want to know more about The Laurie DeYoung Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 93.1 WPOC!


Content Goes Here