Preakness InfieldFest 2019 Line Up Announced!

Another Preakness, another year without any country music representation!

Preakness announced their lineup for the 2019 InfieldFest earlier today and the all day music festival will include Kygo, Logic, Diplo, Juice WRLD, FISHER, and Frank Walker.

Again, where is the country?!

Norwegian DJ, producer, and songwriter Kygo currently holds the world record for the fastest one billion streams on Spotify. He will be joined by Grammy nominated artists Logic, superstar DJ Diplo, Toronto native DJ Frank Walker, breakout rapper Juice WRLD, and Australian House and Techno producer FISHER.

This year's Preakness will take place at the Preakness Stakes in Baltimore May 16-18 and tickets are now on sale. You can get your foot in the door for just $59 with more expensive tiers of tickets available as well!



Content Goes Here