Kip Moore Announces New Album

posted by LH -

Kip announces his third album, SLOWHEART Read more with @rscountry Link in bio

A post shared by kipmooremusic (@kipmooremusic) on

Kip Moore has been teasing his social media followers that something was coming all week...and now we know! He announced via Twitter, Instagram and Facebook on Wednesday afternoon that his third album will be titled "Slowheart" and will be released on September 8.

The tracklisting will be:

1. "Plead the Fifth" (Luke Dick, Josh Kear)

2. "Just Another Girl" (Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Ben Helson)

3. "I've Been Around" (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)

4. "Fast Women" (Kip Moore, Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Troy Verges)

5. "Bitter Sweet Company" (Kip Moore, Josh Miller, Troy Verges)

6. "Sunburn" (Kip Moore, David Garcia, Josh Miller, Steven Olsen)

7. "More Girls Like You" (Kip Moore, Steven Olsen, Josh Miller, David Garcia)

8. "The Bull" (Jon Randall, Luke Dick)

9. "Blonde" (Kip Moore, Steven Olsen, Josh Miller, David Garcia)

10. "Good Thing" (Kip Moore, Josh Miller, Troy Verges)

11. "Last Shot" (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, David Lee Murphy)

12. "Try Again" (Kip Moore, David Garcia, Josh Miller)

13. "Guitar Man" (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Westin Davis)

Read the full article regarding his album release HERE.



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.