Some of today's biggest names are teaming up for a new tribute album for Merle Haggard.  It's called "A Working Man's Poet: A Tribute to Merle Haggard."  The album hits stores on April 1st. 

Take a look at this incredible tracklist.

  1. "Misery and Gin" - Randy Houser
  2. "Footlights" -  Joe Nichols
  3. "Going Where the Lonely Go" - Jason Aldean
  4. "Today I Started Loving You Again" - Kristy Lee Cook
  5. "Carolyn - Toby Keith
  6. "Pancho and Lefty" - Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley
  7. "Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down" - performed by Garth Brooks*
  8. "You Take Me for Granted"- Thompson Square
  9. "Mama Tried" - Ben Haggard
  10. "That’s The Way Love Goes" - Dustin Lynch
  11. "Make Up and Faded Blue Jeans" - Jake Owen
  12. "I’m a Lonesome Fugitive" - James Wesley
  13. "Workin’ Man Blues" - Parmalee
  14. "Are the Good Times Really Over" - Jason Aldean
  15. "Let’s Chase Each Other Around the Room" - Thompson Square
  16. "I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink" - Dustin Lynch
  17. "The Fightin’ Side of Me" - James Wesley
  18. "My Favorite Memory" - Joe Nichols
  19. "Ramblin’ Fever" - Randy Houser
  20. "Sing Me Back Home" - Ben Haggard